POWER FOR EVERYDAY LIFE. A PLAN FOR WHEN IT STOPS.
reserve current
Head to head · Large class

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 vs. Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus

Every published number side by side, one shared runtime example, and what each difference means for you.

Specifications checked September 24, 2026 from the manufacturers' US pages. Base stations. No hands-on test has been performed.

Published specifications and one calculated scenario
SpecificationEcoFlow DELTA Pro 3Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus
Capacity4,096Wh3,840Wh
Continuous AC output4,000W6,000W
Surge (published)8,000W—
AC outlets76
240V outputYesYes
ChemistryLiFePO4LiFePO4
Rated cycles4,000 to 80%3,000+ (end point not stated)
Weight113.54 lb / 51.5 kg136.7 lb / 62.0 kg
Energy per kg (derived)79.5 Wh/kg61.9 Wh/kg
AC charge input—1,800W
Full AC charge (published)——
Max solar input2,600W (1,600W high-V + 1,000W low-V)3,200W
USB-C max100W100W
UPS switchover10 ms20 ms
Warranty (years)55
Example runtime at 1000W*3.1 h2.9 h

*Calculated at a constant 1000W AC load, 85% efficiency, 10% reserve and 8W battery-side idle draw for both models. Equal assumptions for comparison, not measured efficiencies. A dash means the value was not clearly stated on the manufacturer's page when checked.

Quick answer: The EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 has 256Wh more nominal capacity (4,096Wh vs. 3,840Wh); the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus lists more continuous AC output (6,000W vs. 4,000W); the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 is lighter (113.54 lb vs. 136.7 lb). At a steady 1000W load our model estimates 3.1 h for the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 and 2.9 h for the Anker F3800 Plus. There is no universal winner: your loads, charging plan and the price of equivalent bundles decide.

Where they differ

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 if…

  • you want more stored energy (256Wh more)
  • weight matters when you move it (23.2 lb lighter)
  • energy per kilogram matters to you
  • you start motors or compressors (surge 8,000W published)
  • you want more AC outlets (7)
  • you use it as a UPS for sensitive equipment (10 ms switchover)

Choose the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus if…

  • you need to run heavier loads at once (6,000W continuous)
  • you plan to recharge from solar (3,200W max input vs. 2,600W)

Read the cycle ratings carefully

The two manufacturers do not rate battery life to the same end point: EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 states 4,000 to 80%, Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus states 3,000+ (end point not stated). A rating to 70% remaining capacity is not directly comparable with one to 80%.

Notes from the manufacturer pages

  • EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3: 120V/240V output. 6,000W with X-Boost for suitable loads.
  • Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: 120V/240V output. Cycle rating listed as 3,000+ without an end-of-life percentage.

Check your own loads

Capacity decides how long; continuous output decides what can run at once; surge decides whether motors and compressors start. Put your appliances into the tools below with either model preselected, and compare delivered prices for equivalent bundles before you buy.

Shop links go to the manufacturer's US store. If we add an affiliate link later, it is labeled as such.

Will a specific appliance run? ↗ · All models in the database ↗

Frequently asked questions

Which has more capacity, EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 or Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus?

The EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 lists 4,096Wh, 256Wh more than the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus (3,840Wh).

Which is lighter?

The EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 at 113.54 lb (51.5 kg), versus 136.7 lb for the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus. Per kilogram, the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 stores more energy (79.5 Wh/kg).

How long will they run a 1000W load?

With 85% efficiency, a 10% reserve and 8W idle draw, our model estimates 3.1 hours for the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 and 2.9 hours for the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus. These are calculated examples, not test results.

Sources & further reading