POWER FOR EVERYDAY LIFE. A PLAN FOR WHEN IT STOPS.
reserve current
Open data

Portable power station specification database

One consistent table of published specifications, with derived numbers and a free download.

Manufacturer specifications checked September 24, 2026 · Updated as models are added

Quick answer: 13 popular US portable power stations, from under 300Wh to over 4kWh, in one consistent table: capacity, output, surge, weight, cycles, charging and UPS switchover as published by the manufacturers — plus two derived numbers you will not find on a product page: energy per kilogram and rated lifetime throughput. Highest energy density here: Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 (114.1Wh/kg).

Price drop alert

Get one email when a model is listed at or below your target price in our partner feeds. Double opt-in, one link to stop, ends after 180 days.

We use your address only for this alert. See our privacy notice.

Picks by situation

Calculated from the published figures, not paid placements.

  • Most output in small class: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus
  • UPS switchover 10 ms or less: EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus, Jackery Explorer 300 v2, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus, EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
  • Lightest small model: Jackery Explorer 300 v2
  • Most output in mid class: DJI Power 1000
  • Lightest mid model: Jackery Explorer 1000 v2
  • Lightest large model: Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
  • Highest energy per kg: Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
  • Most output in large class: Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus
  • Most solar input: Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus
  • 240V for home backup: Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus, EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3

Download CSV   JSON · Free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link to this page.

Capacity, output and weight

ModelCapacityContinuous ACSurgeAC outletsWeightRated cyclesChemistry
Small (under 700Wh)
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus286Wh600W—310.4 lb / 4.72 kg3,000 to 80%LiFePO4
Jackery Explorer 300 v2288Wh300W600W28.16 lb / 3.7 kg4,000 to 70%LiFePO4
Mid (700–1,999Wh)
DJI Power 10001,024Wh2,200W—228.6 lb / 13.0 kg4,000 to 70%LiFePO4
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1,024Wh1,800W3,600W627.6 lb / 12.5 kg4,000 to 80%LiFePO4
Anker SOLIX C10001,056Wh1,800W2,400W628.44 lb / 12.9 kg3,000 to 80%LiFePO4
Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070Wh1,500W3,000W323.8 lb / 10.8 kg4,000 to 70%LiFePO4
BLUETTI AC1801,152Wh1,800W2,700W435.27 lb / 16.0 kg3,500 to 80%LiFePO4
Goal Zero Yeti 1500X1,516Wh2,000W3,500W245.64 lb / 20.7 kg500 to 80%NMC lithium-ion
Large (2,000Wh and up)
Jackery Explorer 2000 v22,042Wh2,200W4,400W339.5 lb / 17.9 kg4,000 to 70%LiFePO4
BLUETTI AC200L2,048Wh2,400W3,600W562.4 lb / 28.3 kg3,000 to 80%LiFePO4
Jackery Explorer 3000 v23,072Wh3,600W7,200W559.5 lb / 27.0 kg4,000 to 70%LiFePO4
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus3,840Wh6,000W—6136.7 lb / 62.0 kg3,000+LiFePO4
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 34,096Wh4,000W8,000W7113.54 lb / 51.5 kg4,000 to 80%LiFePO4

Charging, ports and UPS

ModelAC charge inputFull AC charge (published)Max solar inputSolar voltageUSB-C maxUPS switchoverWarranty (years)
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus380W60 min220W—100W<10 ms—
Jackery Explorer 300 v2—about 76 min——100W≤10 ms3 (+2 on registration)
DJI Power 10001,200W———140W—up to 5
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1,500W56 min2 × 500W11–60V140W<10 ms5
Anker SOLIX C10001,300W—600W11–60V100W<20 ms5
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2—about 1.7 h400W16–60V100W<20 ms3 (+2 on registration)
BLUETTI AC1801,440Wabout 1.3–1.8 h (turbo)500W—100W—5
Goal Zero Yeti 1500X600Wabout 3 h (600W supply)600W14–50V60W—2
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2—about 1.75 h400W16–60V100W<20 ms3 (+2 on registration)
BLUETTI AC200L2,400W80% in 45 min1,200W12–145V100W20 ms5
Jackery Explorer 3000 v21,800Wabout 2.2 h1,000W (dual port)16–60V100W<20 ms3 (+2 on registration)
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus1,800W—3,200W11–165V100W20 ms5
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3——2,600W (1,600W high-V + 1,000W low-V)11–60V / 30–150V100W10 ms5

Derived numbers

Calculated by Reserve Current from the published figures above, sorted by energy density.

ModelWh per kgRated lifetime throughputContinuous W per Wh
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2114.18.17 MWh (to 70%)1.08
Jackery Explorer 3000 v2113.812.29 MWh (to 70%)1.17
Jackery Explorer 1000 v299.14.28 MWh (to 70%)1.4
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus81.94.1 MWh (to 80%)1.76
Anker SOLIX C100081.93.17 MWh (to 80%)1.7
EcoFlow DELTA Pro 379.516.38 MWh (to 80%)0.98
DJI Power 100078.84.1 MWh (to 70%)2.15
Jackery Explorer 300 v277.81.15 MWh (to 70%)1.04
Goal Zero Yeti 1500X73.20.76 MWh (to 80%)1.32
BLUETTI AC200L72.46.14 MWh (to 80%)1.17
BLUETTI AC18072.04.03 MWh (to 80%)1.56
Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus61.911.52 MWh (end point not stated)1.56
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus60.60.86 MWh (to 80%)2.1
  • Wh per kg = nominal capacity ÷ listed weight. Higher means more energy to carry per kilogram.
  • Rated lifetime throughput = capacity × rated cycles. A rough upper bound of nominal energy over the rated cycle life; the end-of-life threshold (70% or 80%) differs by brand, so compare like with like.
  • Continuous W per Wh = continuous AC output ÷ capacity. A high ratio means a strong inverter relative to the battery — useful for short, high-power tasks, but it also empties the battery faster.

Head-to-head comparisons

Notes per model

  • EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus: X-Boost up to 1,200W for suitable loads; no separate surge figure listed.
  • DJI Power 1000: DJI lists 2,600W max output; not labeled as a surge rating.
  • Goal Zero Yeti 1500X: NMC chemistry: far fewer rated cycles than the LiFePO4 models.
  • BLUETTI AC200L: Surge figure is listed with BLUETTI's Turbo Boost feature.
  • Jackery Explorer 3000 v2: Jackery's product page lists 400W solar input and 3 outlets; its help center lists 1,000W dual-port and 5 outlets.
  • Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus: 120V/240V output. Cycle rating listed as 3,000+ without an end-of-life percentage.
  • EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3: 120V/240V output. 6,000W with X-Boost for suitable loads.

How to read this table

A dash means the manufacturer's US product or help-center page did not state the value clearly when we checked. Where two official pages disagree, we note it per model. Surge ratings are not standardized: duration and voltage behavior are not captured by one number. Charge times are the manufacturer's published figures under their conditions. None of these values are hands-on test results.

Frequently asked questions

Which portable power station has the most energy per kilogram?

In this dataset, the Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 at 114.1Wh per kg of listed weight, followed by the Jackery Explorer 3000 v2 (113.8Wh/kg). Energy density is calculated from the manufacturers' capacity and weight figures.

How do I compare battery cycle ratings between brands?

Check the end-of-life threshold and the chemistry as well as the number. Jackery and DJI rate their models at 4,000 cycles to 70% capacity; EcoFlow, BLUETTI and Goal Zero state 80%. The NMC-based Goal Zero Yeti 1500X is rated at 500 cycles, far fewer than the LiFePO4 models. A rating to 70% is not directly comparable with one to 80%.

Which power stations have 240V output for home backup?

In this dataset, the EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 and the Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus list both 120V and 240V output. Connecting any station to household circuits requires an approved transfer switch or inlet installed by a qualified electrician.

Can I use this data?

Yes. The CSV and JSON files are free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link to this page. Always confirm critical specifications on the manufacturer's current product page.

Sources & further reading